Back to Blogging


It’s been forever. I know.  I’m lazy.  Oh well.  Anyway, I’m going to try to get back into blogging.  I may start using tumblr instead…thoughts?  I don’t really know anything about it but it seems less daunting to post something on there than on here.  I always feel like I need to have a legitimate story/post on here to write something and then end up not posting because it take too much effort.

That being said, tumblr won’t open on my computer right now so I’ll post here.

Brief life update.

I’m no longer in Hunan.  I’m in Guangdong.  Hunan will forever be my favorite place, but Guangdong is so much more livable.  It has rained for 20 days straight in Changsha.  So yeah, I’m glad to be down here even if it is raining here quite often also…at least it’s not freezing out.

I just traveled for nearly 2 months.  Spent most of my time in Bali…. it was nice.. ha.

Now, I’m back to work and it’s difficult to get back into the swing of things.  Probably better for my liver to have work and not be partying everyday anyway.

I’m at starbucks doing some work now.  Or, well, I was doing work.  Now, I’m going to head to the gym.  Just wanted to post something to break the ice.  K.  Post later.  Maybe after the gym..if something funny/awkward happens …seeing as it usually does at that place.

Much love.

Francis

-Oh, considering going back to my roots and going by my original name: Francis.  I don’t like it, but I guess I was feeling a bit bored?  Whatever.

One thought on “Back to Blogging

Leave a Reply

